Landscaping

DG Lawn Care Services

Drew-Owner/Operator

1040 New Loudon Road

Cohoes, NY 12047

 

Phone: 518-209-1418

 

Landscaping Facebook

      Lawn Care and Landscape Maintenance:

• Topsoil

• Seasonal Clean up

• Aeration

• Seeding

 

• Sod

• Lawn Replacement

• Thatching 

 

Pruning

• Plant Flowers

 

 

     
  Google  
     
 

1/18/2016
I am extremely pleased with the lawn care services that DG Lawn Care provided for me last Spring and look forward he calling them back this year. I highly recommend them.

 
     
  Yelp  
     
  1/18/2016
Drew and his team did a great job this past Spring with my lawn. Very professional and on time always. I highly recommend DG Lawn Care Services.
 
     
  1/2/2016
Andrw let me use his phone i live at colby rd latham i call he came wright overandrew and his people were very courtesy they know what they were talking aboutdid a wonderful job would recommend them to anybody and hire them again in a heartbeat hope this helps
 
     
 

5.0 star rating 12/8/2015

Previous review Great job drew and his men were very nice and did a very nice job would recommend to anyone

 
     
  12/8/2015
Previous review Great job drew and his men were very nice and did a very nice job would recommend to anyone
 
     
  HomeAdvisor  
     
 

11-20-2015
Review by Philip W. in East Greenbush, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Arrived on time, good work, fair price.

 
     
 

10-06-2015
Review by Danielle M. in Cohoes, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Professional, kind, and always there when they are called! (Even last minute). My yard has never looked better!! Thank you!!

 
     
 

09-01-2015
Review by Barbara D. in Cohoes, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Responded quickly. The price was very fair. Showed up as planned. Did a great job!

 
     
 

08-07-2015
Review by Donald N. in Latham, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Was here when he said he would be. Cut the grass and weed whacked nice job

 
     
 

07-26-2015
Review by Cheryl A. in Cohoes, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Would highly recommend DG Lawncare. They arrived early & went right to work. They did everything we asked & more, we're professional, polite & the finished job was super. Cleaned up everything. The end result was well worth the very reasonable cost.

 
     
 

07-14-2015
Review by Philip W. in East Greenbush, NY
Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs
Work was done as requested; cleanup afterward was inadequate.

 
     
 

06-27-2015
Review by Jannie D. in Cohoes, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Prompt and caring very knowledgeable about flowers and care of lawn

 
     
 

11-04-2014
Review by Peter C. in Schenectady, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
The crew showed up when they said they would and quickly and efficiently did their job.

 
     
 

10-18-2014
Review by a homeowner in Clifton Park, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Did exactly what we requested and quickly.

 
     
 

09-13-2014
Review by Rick P. in Albany, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Personable and knowledgable. They showed up when they said they would and performed well. My lawn looks great and trim!

 
     
 

09-04-2014
Review by a homeowner in Guilderland, NY
Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs
Did exactly what we wanted

 
     
 

08-25-2014
Review by a homeowner in Troy, NY
Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs
DG Landscaping was professional and timely in the removal of shrubs from my yard.

 
     
 

08-21-2014
Review by Debby W. in Schenectady, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
I called on a Sunday evening and they answered and agreed to come the following day to do the job. When he was unable to make it the next day he called to let me know and came the following day to complete the job. My lawn had not been mowed in quite a few weeks as my mower is not working, they cut it while I was at work and did a beautiful job. Will hire them again.

 
     
 

08-16-2014
Review by a homeowner in Loudonville, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
They immediately scheduled me and have promptly followed up. They are a joy to work with and my lawn looks good.

 
     
 

07-09-2014
Review by a homeowner in Clifton Park, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Showed up when promised and did a good job. Very satisfied.

 
     
 

06-24-2014
Review by Anne D. in Clifton Park, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
They don't make them like DG Landscaping any more. They are a rare breed. They are....comfortable to work with. Reliable. Apologize if held up through no fault of their own. I thought these type of people were extinct...but they're not.

 
     
 

05-25-2014
Review by a homeowner in Cliton Park, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
They fit me in the schedule promptly and did the work right away, the job is not completely done but until now it all looks pretty good.

 
     
 

05-02-2014
Review by a homeowner in Troy, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Very good work,timely,friendly and courteous. Had plent of help for initial cleanup and hired them for summer maintenance. Very happy with the work and pricing. Highly recommend!

 
     
 

04-21-2014
Review by Marcella B. in Menands, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Drew returned our call immediately. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He has a great work ethic and we will use him in the future and recommend him to others!

 
     
 

04-19-2014
Review by Karen H. in Clifton Park, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Great to work with. Completed spring clean up before my requested deadline. Hard working staff-team. Very pleased.

 
     
 

12-06-2013
Review by a homeowner in Albany, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
I needed work done right away & they did just that!

 
     
 

11-20-2013
Review by a homeowner in Albany, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Very easy to deal with. Hired them to do snow removal this winter as well.

 
     
 

11-06-2013
Review by a homeowner in Clifton Park, NY Clifton Park, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
They did a good job.

 
     
 

11-02-2013
Review by a homeowner in Albany, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
The DG Landscaping crew was on the job only three days after initial contact. The work performed was beyond my expectation,taking 3 crew members all day to complete, they left me with a cleaned property that had gotten beyond my ability in the last few years. I will have them back next spring. Great customer oriented company.

 
     
 

10-31-2013
Review by Peter C. in Schenectady, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Showed up as promised and did a great job of ridding my property of fallen leaves.

 
     
 

10-17-2013
Review by a homeowner in Clifton Park, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
great guys customer oriented.

 
     
 

10-09-2013
Review by Dave S. in Albany, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Reliable

 
     
 

07-14-2013
Review by Anita W. in Watervliet, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Fast,friendly, professional and reasonable price.

 
     
 

11-09-2012
Review by Richard K. in Albany, NY
Project: Aerate a Lawn
While Drew did not provide the lowest cost estimate for thatching, core aeration, and overseeding, he was the only contractor that arranged a site visit to discuss the project (the others either did not contact me or provided an estimate via mail). He perfomed the work to my satisfaction. But after 4 weeks for seed germination I determined that additonal overseeding/soil preparation was necessary for severely distressed sections.

 
     
 

10-25-2012
Review by Karen S. in Schenectady, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Drew and his crew provided excellent service at an extremely reasonable price! Fast, friendly, professional. My lawn hasn't looked this good in a long time! I will definitely have them come back for some landscaping/maintenance in the spring!

 
     
 

10-21-2012
Review by George N. in Albany, NY
Project: Trim or Remove Shrubs
Andrew and his crew worked very quickly even though it started to rain. They finished up what I had requested and they were very good on the debris removal. I will call them again.

 
     
 

08-28-2012
Review by Dan B. in Watervliet, NY
Project: Seed a Lawn
I'm glad I got the lawn re-sod & some parts re-seeded. It looks nice & they did a good job.

 
     
 

07-22-2012
Review by Jay G. in Clifton Park, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Drew and his guys worked tirelessly in extreme heat and humidity. Without complaint or compromise, they transformed our overgrown yard into a park like setting! Completely customer oriented and professional!

 
     
 

06-19-2012
Review by Ellen H. in Albany, NY
Project: Mow Grass and Maintain Landscaping
Showed up on time and completed the job on time. have set up a regular schedule with them and will recommend to others

 
     
 

05-03-2012
Review by Maureen C. in Schenectady, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up

Gave me a reasonable quote; came and did the lawn. He did a great job.
 
     
 

04-10-2012
Review by Eileen M. in Altamont, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
Drew was very nice and did a fine job. He did more than just clean up.He put down lots of mulch, dug out some invasive ground cover and cleaned up the raspberry patch in the back. I plan on calling him for future projects.

 
     
 

12-09-2011
Review by Michael D. in Albany, NY
Project: Fall / Spring Yard Clean Up
They clean up the leaves. I was very grateful to have someone to do it on such short notice. Drew was very persnable. Made a good impression.